Helena Thum
Präsidentin, Renn- und Coursingleitung, Ausstellungsleitung

Saluki
041 484 26 36 | 079 460 56 93
E-mail: praesident@wsvb.ch

Rolf Bosch
Technik Coursing / Rennen

079 539 77 85
E-mail: technik@wsvb.ch

Adrian Zulauf
Presse / Werbung

079 607 49 17
E-mail: presse@wsvb.ch

Urs Alder
Zeitmessung / Platzwart

079 214 11 47
E-mail: platzwart1@wsvb.ch

Matteo Lombardo
Beisitzer / Platzwart

033 236 30 13
E-mail: platzwart2@wsvb.ch

Isabelle Wipf
Sekretärin

079 777 11 42
E-mail: sekretaerin@wsvb.ch

Béatrice Meyer
Kassier

033 654 96 94
E-mail: kassier@wsvb.ch

Pedro Wittwer
Beisitzer / Hauswart

033 236 30 13
E-mail: hauswart@wsvb.ch

Birthe Schwenn
Beisitzerin / Restaurant

062 022 45 92
E-mail: restaurant@wsvb.ch